Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Rowe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Rowe

4.8 out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Thomas

David Thomas

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just changed over to State Farm for Homeowners and Auto insurance and the whole experience was A+!!! The Sales Manager, Melissa M, facilitated the entire process from start to finish; customer service was exceptional!!! Professional, knowledgeable and courteous...Team Rowe for the win!"
Profile photo of Nicole Conway

Nicole Conway

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Rowes agency provided me with an amazing, stress free switch from another insurance provider. My agent Melissa guided me with a level of insight and professionalism that I hadn't seen or experienced anywhere else. She was able to provide me with exponentially better home and auto insurance WITH an additional life insurance policy at a premium that comes in 2/3 lower than what I had been paying with another provider! Highly recommend to anyone nervous about making a switch."
Profile photo of Jax W

Jax W

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Need an agent that has that small town feel? Matt and his team are definitely the ones to join business with. Customer service is still alive."
Profile photo of Melissa McNamara

Melissa McNamara

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are absolutely wonderful. They walked me through all of my insurance needs while providing me great auto and home coverages at an amazing price! I had no idea the importance of life insurance but when Matt found out that my husband and I were planning to start a family he helped me understand the importance of having a life insurance policy in place for our future family’s needs. If I could leave more then 5 stars I would!"
Profile photo of Luna Glenda

Luna Glenda

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon Storebo, made it super easy for me to purchase insurance with State Farm. He communicated with me in a timely manner, and answered any and all questions I had for him. Super thankful I was able to switch vastly, and at a much lower rate. Thankful that he was able to make everything under stable and swift !"
Profile photo of Jensen Collie

Jensen Collie

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Rowe and his team are the definition of service and customer care! Matt took the time to sit with me and provided valuable insight to my policies that I would not have discovered myself. 10 out of 10!! Get a quote for auto, home and life from this agency! This is the best State Farm Agent in Omaha!!!!"
Profile photo of Gregg Altman

Gregg Altman

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Rowe’s agency is hands down the best insurance agency I have worked with over the years. Matt and his team took the time to truly evaluate my needs. They took the time to uncover gaps and addressed every one of them. Life insurance was always a thought, but Matt’s took time to get me covered so my family is covered. I would highly recommend Matt Rowe State Farm to anyone looking for a great agent."
Profile photo of John Ross

John Ross

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome 😎👍 great insurance coverage"
Profile photo of Drew Metzler

Drew Metzler

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience with my Home insurance, car insurance, life insurance... Definitely one of the best agents in Omaha"
Profile photo of Mareen Mcghee

Mareen Mcghee

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"*I’VE BEEN WITH STATE FARM FOR a WHILE NOW. EVERYONE THERE is VERY FRIENDLY as WELL as HELPFUL. THANKS!"
Profile photo of Cornerstone Cafe

Cornerstone Cafe

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt Rowe State Farm Team takes Excellent care of my business insurance!! Always have the best customer care, informative and knowledgeable staff, and I'm at ease knowing our coverage is in the hands of a seasoned insurance agent that cares about the people!"
Profile photo of Jenifer S

Jenifer S

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) An excellent team! They help understand your insurance needs and will answer any questions. Very friendly and it shows that they really care to help. I recommend it if you are looking for insurance! 😊 (Original) Un excelente equipo! Ayundan a entender tus necesidades de seguro y responderán a cualquier pregunta. Muy amables y se nota que deveras les importa ayudar. Lo recomiendo si están buscando aseguranza! 😊"
Profile photo of Van Lian

Van Lian

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt is my agent for my insurance. Friendly people. You see smiley face. They explain to you al about different type of insurance, life, auto, bank, etc... Thank you!"
Profile photo of Paw Ser

Paw Ser

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Matt Rowe State Farm team is very incredible and professional. They are very friendly and have a very good costumer service."
Profile photo of Ni Sung

Ni Sung

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was greeted with respectful employees. I didn’t know anything about insurance but they were sure to inform me in a respectful way. They were professional and went about things in a good tempered way."
Profile photo of Joseph Thawng

Joseph Thawng

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have life insurance with Matt office. They explained everything to me and I feel like they care about my well-being."
Profile photo of shee wah

shee wah

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is a great place. There are great people to work with. They are very friendly, professional and helpful. If you are looking for an agent in the area, I would highly recommend them. They will take great care of you!"
Profile photo of Kamille Williams

Kamille Williams

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"This company is great! The people were friendly and I love the location. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of carolyn turner

carolyn turner

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt Rowe office location is great and has been recommended by many of my friends. I like the service provided when I called for quotes and strongly considering changing from my current company."
Profile photo of James Konopik

James Konopik

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company, always friendly, clean, and competitive prices!"
Profile photo of Paw Soe

Paw Soe

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have good services there and provide you all the information you need to know about your insurance. People there are very professional in what they saying and doing for their customer. I like the positive vibe they bring to me and they welcome me with a smile."
Profile photo of LalTan Pui

LalTan Pui

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really good customer services. Always help you with anything and the representative are very polite and smile on there face every time we greet them."
Profile photo of Cody Thoreson

Cody Thoreson

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"This team made my insurance easy and they were easy to talk to with any questions/concerns I had."
Profile photo of Lee Jones

Lee Jones

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office to do your insurance business needs with. Always reliable friendly service. Good neighbors indeed."
Profile photo of sang uk

sang uk

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have my auto 🚘 and vehicles loan with Matt. I like 👍 the diversity of the team. They try their best to help."