Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Rowe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Rowe

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Oka Chan

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great place to get life insurance. I have life insurance for me and my family. They explained well and cover my needs!"

Hai Ner Hser

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people! Great location for me. I have life insurance here and I am happy with the service I received!"

Sad Das

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"They have the best people. They are very accepting and patient. I had a question about my policy and they do not hesitate to help me understand. I strongly recommend."

mana shae

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Matt Rowe and his team are friendly and know what they are doing and explained well. I have life, home, auto, umbrella all together. I am not thinking about leaving this agent for whatever reasons. Best agent in Omaha. I recommend to everyone. Give them a chance and they will make your day with their friendly interaction."

Paw Moo

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had State Farm since 2017 on all of my family life insurance. Explained everything. I like the people in the office, they are very nice to us."

eh nay

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have life insurance with Matt office. Rose and Candace are wonderful!!!"

Paw Plo

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service. I have insurance with them and they are super reliable and helpful people."

Ma Nay

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Evlyn Tha

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have car insurance with Matt Rowe office. They have great customer service and explain everything. I recommend them to anyone who need auto, home, life, and other insurance."

Ngun Hram Lian - (Harry)

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"When it comes to insurance “I know nothing” like John Banner always said. Rose Shee introduced to me about State Farm insurance and benefits for my Vehicle . I pay less than my previous agency which means I save money.😊 I paid huge amounts for late fees on my previous insurance company, but I have never pay late fees at State Farm so far. Rose Shee put a reminder on my Phone and Can’t missed payments ……… I am satisfied with the State Farm’ services and their products. I’ll sign up for life-insurance asap!!! 😉"

Kap Dun

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best agent in Omaha. I had many insurance companies before I change to this agent. They smile and greet me. They helped me understand the importance of insurance. They even do life need analysis to find out my life insurance need. I have my auto, home, life, and credit card. They are great!!!! I recommend them to anyone who need insurance. They go above and beyond for me with claim. Thank you Matt Rowe team!"

Edward Purvis

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are great to work with! Rose and Candace are very knowledgeable, responsive and courteous. Matt's professionalism, knowledge and attentiveness, make it very easy to do business with this agency. Give them a call for any of your insurance needs!"

Gary Gilmore

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Candace an staff have great service an very good etiquette."

Lee Gilmore

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office is so friendly and helpful. Best State Farm office in town. Candace, Rose, and the entire team is extremely helpful. Great for life insurance and any other insurance needs."

Bea Gilmore

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"This is a very good office and Matt does a great job of explaining things especially life insurance."

KB Lilears

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"This is a great place of business! All the staff are courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Even when I'm next door at the cable company, or animal surgical center I always make it a point to run in and tell Candace and the staff hello! If you need Life Insurance, this is the place to go, Candace and the staff will get you taken care of!"

Danial Lian

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed working with them. They are the best agent that I know as far as customer series. Always smiling. I have auto, home, life, and even umbrella policy. Rose helped me alot and also Candace at the front there."

Emily Than

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"They have a really good services there and they provide you with all the information you need to know about your insurance. They try the best for you to make sure you got a good deal. You can also get a student discount if you have a good GPA. I really enjoy the customer service that we have provided there!!"

jeff d

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. Saved us quite a bit of money compared to Allstate. We moved our home, auto, and business insurance over. Matt is a great guy and his staff was very friendly."

David Thomas

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just changed over to State Farm for Homeowners and Auto insurance and the whole experience was A+!!! The Sales Manager, Melissa M, facilitated the entire process from start to finish; customer service was exceptional!!! Professional, knowledgeable and courteous...Team Rowe for the win!"

Nicole Conway

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Rowes agency provided me with an amazing, stress free switch from another insurance provider. My agent Melissa guided me with a level of insight and professionalism that I hadn't seen or experienced anywhere else. She was able to provide me with exponentially better home and auto insurance WITH an additional life insurance policy at a premium that comes in 2/3 lower than what I had been paying with another provider! Highly recommend to anyone nervous about making a switch."

Jax W

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Need an agent that has that small town feel? Matt and his team are definitely the ones to join business with. Customer service is still alive."

Melissa McNamara

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are absolutely wonderful. They walked me through all of my insurance needs while providing me great auto and home coverages at an amazing price! I had no idea the importance of life insurance but when Matt found out that my husband and I were planning to start a family he helped me understand the importance of having a life insurance policy in place for our future family’s needs. If I could leave more then 5 stars I would!"

Luna Glenda

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon Storebo, made it super easy for me to purchase insurance with State Farm. He communicated with me in a timely manner, and answered any and all questions I had for him. Super thankful I was able to switch vastly, and at a much lower rate. Thankful that he was able to make everything under stable and swift !"

Jensen Collie

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Rowe and his team are the definition of service and customer care! Matt took the time to sit with me and provided valuable insight to my policies that I would not have discovered myself. 10 out of 10!! Get a quote for auto, home and life from this agency! This is the best State Farm Agent in Omaha!!!!"